Hours

When is Big Kahuna's open? Use the calendar below to plan your visit and get the most out of your day at Destin's Favorite Place for Family Fun!!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, April 9
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 20
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 23
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 26
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 27
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 30
    PARK CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

..