Hours

When is Big Kahuna's open? Use the calendar below to plan your visit and get the most out of your day at Destin's Favorite Place for Family Fun!!

  • <<
  • August 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, August 13
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, August 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, August 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, August 19
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 20
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, August 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 23
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, August 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, August 26
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 27
    Water Park:
    10am - 5pm
    Adventure Park:
    2pm - 9pm
  • Monday, August 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 30
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 31
    PARK CLOSED
  •  
  •  

..